I had constructed the piston compressive ring ensuring full

General Engine Discussion

Moderator: John_Heard

vladislav

I had constructed the piston compressive ring ensuring full

#1 Post by vladislav » Wed Feb 08, 2006 7:25 am

My name is Vladislav Lakoza. I am an engineer by profession. After finishing Kiyv Aviation Institute (now National Aviation University) I worked on the exploitation of aircrafts with gas and turbomotors and piston engines. I constructed and produced aircraft simulators. I have been interested in the rationalization activity.
After my retiring on a pension I became interested in the improvement on my personal automobile. As a result in 2000 I had constructed the piston compressive ring ensuring full capsulation of compression chamber. It is applicable in all modifications of reciprocators and compressors. It is exploited up to the full radial wear.
The basic advantages of the proposed piston ring before traditional:
- Compression increase in cylinders, in the result of which – the power increase and decrease in fuel consumption;
- Equal magnitude of compression in all cylinders – the absence of vibration;
- Stable compression and fuel consumption during exploitation;
- The Decrease of CO and CO2 emission as the result of equal regime of fuel and air mixture combustion in all cylinders;
- The increase of exploitation term of the piston rings in 4-5 times – the decrease of costs for their change;
- In all motors (automobiles) the fuel consumption will be practically equal that is not less important in economical activity.
Because of financial strait I did not manage to apply for a patent. I give this right with all intellectual property to the interested part. I have the description and the specimen.